Bob Dylan ‎– Isle of Wight

Not On Label ‎– C-7
Vinyl, LP, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 Highway 61 Revisited
A2 One Too Many Mornings
A3 Poor Immigrant
A4 Like A Rolling Stone / I'll Be Your Baby Tonite
A5 Mighty Quinn
A6 Minstrel Boy
B1 She's Got Everything She Needs
B2 Threw It All Away
B3 Maggie's Farm
B4 Wild Mountain Thyme
B5 It Ain't Me Babe
B6 Ramona
B7 Lay Lady Lay


August 30, 1969....she belongs to me...the mighty quin..
like a rolling stone...wild mountain thyme
it ain't me babe......and...........

In generic while sleeve with photocopied excert.

Red label with image of a pirate.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Scribed Side A): (C-7-A) MOTION BEAUER REC. 104701
  • Matrix / Runout (Scribed Side B): (C-7-B) MOTION BEAUER REC. 104702

Other Versions (5 of 14) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
C7 Bob Dylan Isle Of Wight(LP, Unofficial) Not On Label (Bob Dylan) C7 UK 1971 Sell This Version
none Bob Dylan Mighty Mockingbird(CD, Unofficial) Hollow Horn none 2009 Sell This Version
509 Bob Dylan Isle Of Wight(LP, Unofficial) Isle 509 Unknown Sell This Version
none Bob Dylan Minstrel Boy(LP, Unofficial, Mul) Great White Wonder Records none Germany 1986 Sell This Version
WPOCM 0690 D 053-2 Bob Dylan Minstrel Boy(CD, Album, Unofficial) World Productions Of Compact Music WPOCM 0690 D 053-2 Italy 1990 Sell This Version