Bob Dylan ‎– John Wesley Harding

Columbia ‎– PC 9604
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue


A1 John Wesley Harding
A2 As I Went Out One Morning
A3 I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine
A4 All Along The Watchtower
A5 The Ballad Of Frankie Lee And Judas Priest
A6 Drifter's Escape
B1 Dear Landlord
B2 I Am A Lonesome Hobo
B3 I Pity The Poor Immigrant
B4 The Wicked Messenger
B5 Down Along The Cove
B6 I'll Be Your Baby Tonight


180gm vinyl.

Red Columbia label with PC 9604 and Stereo on left.

Side 1
XSM 135311 on right of label and XSM-135311-3b matrix runoff.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0746409604102

Other Versions (5 of 114) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CS 9604 Bob Dylan John Wesley Harding(LP, Album) Columbia CS 9604 US 1967 Sell This Version
MFSL 2-423 Bob Dylan John Wesley Harding(2xLP, Album, TP) Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab MFSL 2-423 US 2015 Sell This Version
463359 2, COL 463359 2 Bob Dylan John Wesley Harding(CD, Album, RE, Red) Columbia, Columbia 463359 2, COL 463359 2 Europe 1991 Sell This Version
CQ 997 Bob Dylan John Wesley Harding(Reel, 4tr Stereo, 7" Reel, Album) Columbia CQ 997 US 1968 Sell This Version
CK 9604, D122147 Bob Dylan John Wesley Harding(CD, Album) Columbia, BMG Direct Marketing, Inc. CK 9604, D122147 US 1987 Sell This Version