Bob Dylan ‎– John Wesley Harding

CBS ‎– S 63 252
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 John Wesley Harding 2:55
A2 As I Went Out One Morning 2:49
A3 I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine 3:51
A4 All Along The Watchtower 2:30
A5 The Ballad Of Frankie Lee And Judas Priest 5:34
A6 Drifter's Escape 2:54
B1 Dear Landlord 3:15
B2 I Am A Lonesome Hobo 3:19
B3 I Pity The Poor Immigrant 4:12
B4 The Wicked Messenger 2:02
B5 Down Along The Cove 2:29
B6 I'll Be Your Baby Tonight 2:41


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Label A - etched): XSM135311-1F
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Label B - etched): XSM135312-1J
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other Versions (5 of 158) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country  Year
CDCBS 63252 Bob Dylan John Wesley Harding(CD, Album, RE) CBS CDCBS 63252 Unknown Sell This Version
none Bob Dylan John Wesley Harding(12xFile, FLAC, Album, RM, 24b) Columbia none 2014
19075866932 Bob Dylan John Wesley Harding(CD, Album, RE, RM) CBS 19075866932 Australia 2018 Sell This Version
SBP-233498 Bob Dylan John Wesley Harding(LP, Album, RE) CBS SBP-233498 Australia Unknown Sell This Version
BP-233498 Bob Dylan John Wesley Harding(LP, Album, Mono) CBS BP-233498 Australia 1968 Sell This Version