Bob Dylan ‎– John Wesley Harding

CBS ‎– BP-233498
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 John Wesley Harding
A2 As I Went Out One Morning
A3 I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine
A4 All Along The Watchtower
A5 The Ballad Of Frankie Lee And Judas Priest
A6 Drifter's Escape
B1 Dear Landlord
B2 I Am A Lonesome Hobo
B3 I Pity The Poor Immigrant
B4 The Wicked Messenger
B5 Down Along The Cove
Steel Guitar – Pete Drake
B6 I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
Steel Guitar – Pete Drake



Block orange CBS labels.

The sleeve makes no mention of this being an Australian release.

On labels:
Made in Australia by a registered user of the trade marks.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: Side 1 runout (stamped) MX154699 BP233498–1
  • Matrix / Runout: Side 2 runout (stamped) MX154700 BP233438-2

Other Versions (5 of 175) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CS 9604 Bob Dylan John Wesley Harding(LP, Album) Columbia CS 9604 US 1967 Sell This Version
CS 9604 Bob Dylan John Wesley Harding(LP, Album) Columbia CS 9604 US 1968 Sell This Version
S BPG 63252, 63252 Bob Dylan John Wesley Harding(LP, Album, RE, Yel) CBS, CBS S BPG 63252, 63252 UK Unknown Sell This Version
MFSL 2-423 Bob Dylan John Wesley Harding(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Num, RE, RM, 180) Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab MFSL 2-423 US 2015 Sell This Version
CK 9604 Bob Dylan John Wesley Harding(CD, Album, RE) Columbia CK 9604 US 1987 Sell This Version