Bob Dylan ‎– "Love And Theft"

Columbia ‎– 504364 4
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
Bongos – Clay Meyers
A2 Mississippi
A3 Summer Days
A4 Bye And Bye
B5 Lonesome Day Blues
B6 Floater (Too Much To Ask)
B7 High Water (For Charlie Patton)
B8 Moonlight
B9 Honest With Me
Bongos – Clay Meyers
B10 Po' Boy
B11 Cry A While
B12 Sugar Baby

Companies, etc.



Only for sale in CIS / Для продажи только по СНГ.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (As Printed): 4 606817 043641

Other Versions (5 of 38) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CK 85975 Bob Dylan "Love And Theft"(CD, Album) Columbia CK 85975 US 2001 Sell This Version
CDCOL 6309 Bob Dylan "Love And Theft"(CD, Album) Columbia CDCOL 6309 South Africa 2001 Sell This Version
COL 504364 2 Bob Dylan "Love And Theft"(CD, Album, Unofficial) Columbia (2) COL 504364 2 Russia Unknown Sell This Version
COL 504364 1, 5043631000 Bob Dylan Love And Theft(2xLP, Album) Columbia, Columbia COL 504364 1, 5043631000 Europe 2001 Sell This Version
CH 90340 Bob Dylan "Love And Theft"(SACD, Hybrid, Multichannel, Album, RM) Columbia CH 90340 US 2003 Sell This Version