Bob Dylan ‎– My Blue Eyed Jane

CD, Compilation, Unofficial Release, Digipak


1 Red Cadillac And A Black Moustache
2 Train Of Love Is Coming
3 Can't Get You Out Of My Mind
4 My Blue Eyed Jane
5 Waiting For You
6 Cross The Green Mountain
7 Things Have Changed
8 Tangled Up In Blue
9 Ring Of Fire
10 You Belong To Me
11 People Get Ready
12 Band Of The Hand
13 A Couple More Years
14 The Usual
15 Night After Night
16 Down In The Flood
17 Diamond Joe
18 Dixie
19 Cold Irons Bound (New Version)


A Collection Of Tributes & Soundtracks.

Track 1: From "God Rockin' Tonight" (THe Legacy Of Sun Records)
Track 2: Johnny Cash Tribute.
Track 3: Hank Williams Tribute.
Track 4: From "The Songs Of Jimmy Rogers".
Track 5: From OST "The Divine Secrets Of The Yaya Sisterhood".
Track 6: From OST "Gods And Generals".
Track 7: From OST "Wonderboys".
Track 8: 1974 Outtake. From OST "Jerry McGuire".
Track 9: From OST "Minnesota Feeleing".
Track 10: From OST "Natural Born Killers".
Track 11: From OST "Flashback".
Track 12: From OST "Band Of The Band".
Tracks 13-15: From OST "Hearts On Fire".
Tracks 16-19: From OST "Masked & Anonymous".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4935826472655