Bob Dylan ‎– Nashville Skyline

CBS/Sony ‎– 25AP 278
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Girl From The North Country
Featuring [With] – Johnny Cash
A2 Nashville Skyline Rag
A3 To Be Alone With You
A4 I Threw It All Away
A5 Peggy Day
B1 Lay Lady Lay
B2 One More Night
B3 Tell Me That It Isn't True
B5 Country Pie
B5 Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p)CBS/Sony



Heavy cardboard cover.
Contains a 4-page photo and lyrics insert. The lyrics are printed in English and Japanese, the rest of the text is in Japanese only.

℗ 1976 CBS/SONY

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 25AP-278A1 IA6
  • Matrix / Runout: 25AP-278B1 IA4
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other Versions (5 of 130) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
KCS 9825 Bob Dylan Nashville Skyline(LP, Album) Columbia KCS 9825 US 1969 Sell This Version
32675 Bob Dylan Nashville Skyline(LP, Album, RE, CBS) CBS 32675 UK 1985 Sell This Version
S 63 601 Bob Dylan Nashville Skyline(LP) CBS S 63 601 Netherlands 1969 Sell This Version
S 63601 Bob Dylan Nashville Skyline(LP, Album, RE) CBS S 63601 Spain 1974 Sell This Version
KCS 9825, KCS. 9825 Bob Dylan Nashville Skyline(LP, Album) CBS, CBS KCS 9825, KCS. 9825 India 1969 Sell This Version