Bob Dylan ‎– Nashville Skyline

CBS ‎– 32675
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue


A1 Girl From The North Country 3:41
A2 Nashville Skyline Rag 3:12
A3 To Be Alone With You 2:05
A4 I Threw It All Away 2:23
A5 Peggy Day 1:59
B1 Lay Lady Lay 3:20
B2 One More Night 2:25
B3 Tell Me That It Isn't True 2:45
B4 Country Pie 1:35
B5 Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You 3:23


No CBS logo on front cover otherwise very similar to this release

Matrix/runouts have additional illegible s̶t̶r̶i̶k̶e̶t̶h̶r̶o̶u̶g̶h̶ ̶t̶e̶x̶t̶ on both sides.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 099703 267518
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A ): 32675 A4
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 32675 B4

Other Versions (5 of 142) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
KCS 9825 Bob Dylan Nashville Skyline(LP, Album) Columbia KCS 9825 US 1969 Sell This Version
32675 Bob Dylan Nashville Skyline(LP, Album, RE, CBS) CBS 32675 UK 1985 Sell This Version
S 63 601 Bob Dylan Nashville Skyline(LP) CBS S 63 601 Netherlands 1969 Sell This Version
S 63601 Bob Dylan Nashville Skyline(LP, Album, RE) CBS S 63601 Spain 1974 Sell This Version
KCS 9825, KCS. 9825 Bob Dylan Nashville Skyline(LP, Album) CBS, CBS KCS 9825, KCS. 9825 India 1969 Sell This Version