Bob Dylan ‎– Real Live

CBS/Sony ‎– 28AP 2967
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Highway 61 Revisited 5:07
A2 Maggie's Farm 4:54
A3 I And I 6:00
A4 License To Kill 3:26
A5 It Ain't Me, Babe 5:17
B1 Tangled Up In Blue 6:54
B2 Masters Of War 6:35
B3 Ballad Of A Thin Man 3:05
B4 Girl From The North Country 4:25
B5 Tombstone Blues 4:32

Companies, etc.



Recorded during the artist's 1984 European Tour, most of the album was recorded at Wembley Stadium on 7 July, but "License to Kill" and "Tombstone Blues" come from St James' Park, Newcastle on 5 July, and "I and I" and "Girl from the North Country" were recorded at Slane Castle, Ireland on 8 July.

Comes with obi strip, live picture insert and fold-out lyric insert.

All tracks are ASCAP.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: JASRAC
  • Matrix / Runout: 28AP-2967A1 〄CS 1 A 1
  • Matrix / Runout: 28AP-2967B1 1 A 1
  • Other (Price): ¥2,800

Other Versions (5 of 36) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FC 39944 Bob Dylan Real Live(LP, Album) Columbia FC 39944 US 1984 Sell This Version
CK 39944 Bob Dylan Real Live(CD, Album, RE) Columbia CK 39944 US Unknown Sell This Version
FCT 39944 Bob Dylan Real Live(Cass, Album, Whi) CBS Inc. FCT 39944 US 1984 Sell This Version
CBS 26334, 26334 Bob Dylan Real Live(LP, Album) Suzy, CBS CBS 26334, 26334 Yugoslavia 1985 Sell This Version
CDCBS 26334, CK 39944, DIDP 196, 01-026334-10 Bob Dylan Real Live(CD, Album) CBS, CBS, CBS, CBS CDCBS 26334, CK 39944, DIDP 196, 01-026334-10 Europe 1985 Sell This Version