Bob Dylan ‎– Somebody Touched Me - Live In Berlin, Arena 23/5/2000

Not On Label (Bob Dylan) ‎– D 523-1/2
2 × CD, Album, Unofficial Release


Live In Berlin, Arena 23/5/200
1 Somebody Touched Me
2 The Times They Are A-Changin'
3 It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
4 Love Minus Zero / No Limit
5 Tangled Up In Blue
6 Tomorrow Is A Long Time
7 Gotta Serve Somebody
8 Things Have Changed
9 All Along The Watchtower
10 Not Dark Yet
11 Drifter's Escape
12 Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
13 Love Sick
14 Like A Rolling Stone
15 Forever Young
16 Maggie's Farm
17 Don't Think Twice, It's Alright
18 Rainy Day Woman #12 & 35
19 Blowin' In The Wind
Live Donauarena, Regensburg 25/5/2000
20 Desolation Row
21 Delia
22 To Ramona
23 Country Pie
24 Positively 4th Street

Companies, etc.

Notes Review:
A great quality audience recording of a fun filled, good time show. The vocals are up front. The music is well mixed. A touch murkier sounding than some of the other circulating tapes of this tour ... but just a touch. Don't let it keep you away from this gem. The title track is magical. The bonus tracks are well chosen. The CDs are silk screened in black with the concert poster of this show. The package aesthetics and images are nice. The only minor problem with the package is a poorly designed, internally hinged jewel box that can actually damage the U-card as it swings open.