Bob Dylan ‎– Songbook

Footstomp ‎– FSVD-070
DVDr, DVD-Video, NTSC, Unofficial Release


1 Bob Dylan To Ramona
2 Bob Dylan Subterranean Homesick Blues
3 Bob Dylan Tangled Up In Blue
4 Bob Dylan Shot Of Love
5 Bob Dylan Heart Of Mine
6 Bob Dylan Sweetheart Like You
7 Bob Dylan Jokerman
8 Bob Dylan Tight Connection To My Heart
9 Bob Dylan When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky
10 Bob Dylan Emotionally Yours
11 Bob Dylan Band Of The Hand
12 The Traveling Wilburys* Handle With Care
13 The Traveling Wilburys* End Of The Line
14 Bob Dylan Political World
15 Bob Dylan Most Of The Time
16 The Traveling Wilburys* She's My Baby
17 The Traveling Wilburys* Inside Out
18 The Traveling Wilburys* Nobody's Child
19 Bob Dylan Unbelivable
20 The Traveling Wilburys* Wilbury Twist
21 Bob Dylan Series Of Dreams #1
22 Bob Dylan Series Of Dreams #2
23 Bob Dylan Blood In My Eyes
24 Bob Dylan Not Dark Yet
25 Bob Dylan Things Have Changed