Bob Dylan ‎– Street-Legal

CBS ‎– CBS 32389
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Changing Of The Guards 6:36
A2 New Pony 4:28
A3 No Time To Think 8:19
A4 Baby Stop Crying 5:17
B1 Is Your Love In Vain?
Trumpet – Steve Madaio
B2 Señor (Tales Of Yankee Power) 5:42
B3 True Love Tends To Forget 4:14
B4 We Better Talk This Over 4:04
B5 Where Are You Tonight? (Journey Through Dark Heat) 6:16

Companies, etc.



Very close to Street-Legal, but with SGAE unboxed.

℗ 1978 CBS, Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society (Unboxed): SGAE
  • Depósito Legal: M.29860-1983
  • Other (Impuesto de Lujo a Metalico): Permiso Num. 7053

Other Versions (5 of 100) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
JC 35453, 35453 Bob Dylan Street-Legal(LP, Album) Columbia, Columbia JC 35453, 35453 US 1978 Sell This Version
CBS 86067, S CBS 86067, 86067 Bob Dylan Street-Legal(LP, Album) CBS, CBS, CBS CBS 86067, S CBS 86067, 86067 UK 1978 Sell This Version
S CBS 86967 Bob Dylan Street-Legal(LP, Album, Eng) CBS S CBS 86967 Ireland 1978 Sell This Version
JCT 35453 Bob Dylan Street-Legal(Cass, Album) Columbia JCT 35453 US 1978 Sell This Version
MHCP 379 Bob Dylan Street-Legal(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, Pap) Sony Records Int'l MHCP 379 Japan 2004 Sell This Version