Bob Dylan ‎– Street-Legal

Columbia ‎– JC 35453
Vinyl, LP, Album, Santa Maria

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Changing Of The Guards 6:36
A2 New Pony 4:28
A3 No Time To Think 8:19
A4 Baby Stop Crying 5:17
B1 Is Your Love In Vain?
Trumpet – Steve Madaio
B2 Señor (Tales Of Yankee Power) 5:42
B3 True Love Tends To Forget 4:14
B4 We Better Talk This Over 4:04
B5 Where Are You Tonight? (Journey Through Dark Heat) 6:16

Companies, etc.



Label layout is different than the other Santa Maria pressing. Most noticeably on the labels of this release the producer credit is on a single line, on Bob Dylan - Street-Legal it is split into 2 lines.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side A): AL 35453
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side A): BL 35453
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Side A, except S I etched ): P AL 35453-2C S l
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Side B, except S etched ): P BL 35453-2C S

Other Versions (5 of 92) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
JC 35453, 35453 Bob Dylan Street-Legal(LP, Album) Columbia, Columbia JC 35453, 35453 US 1978 Sell This Version
CBS 86067, S CBS 86067, 86067 Bob Dylan Street-Legal(LP, Album) CBS, CBS, CBS CBS 86067, S CBS 86067, 86067 UK 1978 Sell This Version
S CBS 86967 Bob Dylan Street-Legal(LP, Album, Eng) CBS S CBS 86967 Ireland 1978 Sell This Version
JCT 35453 Bob Dylan Street-Legal(Cass, Album) Columbia JCT 35453 US 1978 Sell This Version
MHCP 379 Bob Dylan Street-Legal(CD, Album, Ltd, RE) Sony Records Int'l MHCP 379 Japan 2004 Sell This Version