Bob Dylan ‎– The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan

Columbia ‎– KCS 8786
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue


A1 Blowin' In The Wind
A2 Girl From The North Country
A3 Masters Of War
A4 Down The Highway
A5 Bob Dylan's Blues
A6 A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
B1 Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
B2 Bob Dylan's Dream
B3 Oxford Town
B4 Talking World War III Blues
B5 Corrina, Corrina
B6 Honey, Just Allow Me One More Chance
B7 I Shall Be Free



Red label with "Columbia" in yellow letters.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Label): XSM 58719
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Label): XSM 58720
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout etched): XSM 58719 3BJ
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout stamped): XSM 58720 2AK
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout stamped - Variation 1): XSM 58719 3BH

Other Versions (5 of 149) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CL 1986 Bob Dylan The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan(LP, Album, Mono) Columbia CL 1986 US 1963 Sell This Version
ASF 1717 Bob Dylan The Freewheelin´Bob Dylan(LP, Album) CBS ASF 1717 South Africa 1963 Sell This Version
8 40 040 Bob Dylan Bob Dylan(LP, Album, Mono, Club, RE, Unofficial) AMIGA, phonoclub 8 40 040 Germany 2015 Sell This Version
CD-115 Bob Dylan The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan(HDCD, Album, RE) Sony Music CD-115 Hong Kong 2000 Sell This Version
PC 8786, 8786 Bob Dylan The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan(LP, Album, RE) Columbia, Columbia PC 8786, 8786 US 2001 Sell This Version