Bob Dylan ‎– Transmissions

American Legends Ltd ‎– SMC2520
CD, Compilation, Enhanced, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

T V Show Acoustic Live
1 Blowin' In The Wind
2 Man Of Constant Sorrow
3 With God On Our Side
Live T V Show
4 Hurricane
5 Simple Twist Of Fate
6 Oh, Sister
7 Jokerman
Live At Farm Aid, Illinois 1985
8 Maggie's Farm
Guest – Tom Petty, Willie Nelson
Live, Unknown Location
9 All Along The Watchtower
Live In New York 1992
10 My Back Pages
Guest – Eric Clapton, George Harrison, Neil Young, Roger McGuinn, Tom Petty
11 Knockin' On Heavens Door
Live, Unknown Location
12 Highway 61 Revisited
Live Woodstock 1994
13 Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
Additional Enhanced Bonus Tracks
1 Girl From The North Country
Guest – Johnny Cash
2 Forever Young
Guest – Bruce Springsteen


Enhanced CD with lavish hardcover & attached 74 pages booklet with photos and history.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 823880025204