Bob Dylan ‎– World Gone Wrong

Columbia ‎– COL 474857 4

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 World Gone Wrong
A2 Love Henry
A3 Ragged & Dirty
A4 Blood In My Eyes
A5 Broke Down Engine
B1 Delia
B2 Stack A Lee
B3 Two Soldiers
B4 Jack-A-Roe
B5 Lone Pilgrim
Written-By – Adger M. Pace, B.F. White

Companies, etc.



All songs are traditional Blues or Folk songs from the 1920ies, 1930ies and 1940ies played by such Blues Legends as "Blind Willie" McTell, Frank Hutchinson , The Mississipi Scheichs , Tom Paley or Willie Brown .

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5099747485749
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5 099747 485749
  • Distribution Code: CB 511
  • Other: 58

Other Versions (5 of 23) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
474857 1 Bob Dylan World Gone Wrong(LP, Album) Columbia 474857 1 Europe 1993 Sell This Version
474857 1 Bob Dylan World Gone Wrong(LP, Album, Unofficial, Whi) Columbia (2) 474857 1 Netherlands 2010 Sell This Version
474857 2 Bob Dylan World Gone Wrong(CD, Album, RP) Columbia 474857 2 Europe Unknown Sell This Version
MG1-159 Bob Dylan World Gone Wrong(Cass, Album, Unofficial) MG Records (2) MG1-159 Poland Unknown Sell This Version
474857 4 Bob Dylan World Gone Wrong(Cass, Album) Columbia 474857 4 Thailand 1993 Sell This Version