Bob & Earl ‎– Bob & Earl

UpFront Records (3) ‎– UPF-118
Vinyl, LP


A1 I'll Keep Running Back
A2 Dancin' Everywhere
A3 Send For Me, I'll Be There
A4 Ooh Honey Babe
A5 Harlem Shuffle
B1 Have You Ever Been Lonely
B2 Don't Ever Leave Me
B3 As We Danced
B4 Uptown Shuffle
B5 His And Hers Shuffle

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CRS 3055 Bob & Earl Bob & Earl(LP, Album) Crestview Records CRS 3055 US 1969 Sell This Version
BCB 1 Bob & Earl Bob & Earl(LP, Album) B & C Records BCB 1 UK 1969 Sell This Version
LLP 5160 AS Bob & Earl Bob And Earl(LP, Album, RE) Line Records LLP 5160 AS Germany 1982 Sell This Version
FLDX 520 Bob & Earl Bob & Earl(LP, Album) Disques Festival FLDX 520 France 1969 Sell This Version
OS 023 Earl And Bob Garrett* Harlem Anni '70(LP, Album, RE) Gli Oscar Del Disco OS 023 Italy Unknown Sell This Version