Bob James ‎– 12

CBS ‎– FC 39580
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 No Pay, No Play 6:20
A2 Courtship 4:04
A3 Moonbop 4:26
A4 I Need More Of You 4:54
B1 Ruby Ruby Ruby 4:48
B2 Midnight 8:24
B3 Legacy 6:42

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side A): AL 39580
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side B): BL 39580

Other Versions (5 of 15) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FC 39580 Bob James 12(LP, Album, Gat) Tappan Zee Records FC 39580 US 1984 Sell This Version
ESMCD 466, GAS 0000466 ESM Bob James 12(CD, Album, RE) Tappan Zee Records, Castle Communications PLC ESMCD 466, GAS 0000466 ESM UK 1997 Sell This Version
CLS-5825 Bob James 12(LP, Album) CBS CLS-5825 Mexico 1984 Sell This Version
CBS 40-26314 Bob James 12(Cass, Album) CBS CBS 40-26314 UK 1984 Sell This Version
32DP 749 Bob James 12(CD, Album, RE) CBS/Sony 32DP 749 Japan 1987 Sell This Version