Bob Marley ‎– The Legendary

Astan ‎– 9015/3
3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 One Love
A2 Love And Affection
A3 Mega Dog
A4 Donna
A5 Lonesome Feeling
A6 It Hurts To Be Alone
A7 Who Feels It
A8 Dancing Shoes
A9 Lonesome Track
A10 Mr. Brown
B1 Kaya
B2 Soul Rebel
B3 Try Me
B4 It's Allright
B5 Baby We've Got A Date
B6 Lively Up Yourself
B7 My Cup
B8 No Water
B9 No Sympathy
B10 The Ten Commandments Of Love
C1 Keep On Moving
C2 Don't Rock My Boat
C3 Put It On
C4 Fussing And Fighting
C5 Duppy Conqueror
C6 Memphis
D1 Riding High
D2 Kaya
D3 African Herbsman
D4 Stand Alone
D5 Sun Is Shining
D6 Brain Washing
E1 Soul Shake Down Party
E2 Stop The Rain
E3 Caution
E4 Soul Captives
E5 Go Tell It On The Mountain
F1 Can't You See
F2 Soon Come
F3 Cheer Up
F4 Back Out
F5 Do It Twice

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
9015/3 Bob Marley The Legendary(3xLP, Comp) Horizon (13) 9015/3 Germany 1985 Sell This Version
9015/3, 28014, 25002, 25001 Bob Marley The Legendary(3xLP, Comp) Horizon (13), Black Tulip, Horizon (13), Horizon (13) 9015/3, 28014, 25002, 25001 Germany 1985 Sell This Version