Bob Marley & The Wailers ‎– Rasta Revolution

Trojan Records ‎– Rasta 1506
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Mr Brown 3:30
A2 Soul Rebel 3:15
A3 Try Me 2:46
A4 It's Alright 2:35
A5 No Sympathy 2:13
A6 My Cup 3:35
A7 Duppy Conqueror 3:44
B1 Rebel's Hop 2:37
B2 Corner Stone 2:27
B3 400 Years 2:31
B4 No Water 2:08
B5 Reaction 2:40
B6 Soul Almighty 2:40

Companies, etc.



Distinctive Rasta logo printed on front and back of sleeve. Distributed by Trutone Music, Marketed by Polydor. Has the number 59 and Artone Press printed in bottom right corner of back of the sleeve as these are a South African company this issue is presumed to be a South Africa one. Recorded at Studio 17 Kingston, Jamaica

Other Versions (5 of 35) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TRLS 89 Bob Marley & The Wailers Rasta Revolution(LP, Comp) Trojan Records TRLS 89 UK 1974 Sell This Version
9299 967 Bob Marley And The Wailers* Rasta Revolution(LP, Comp, RE) Fontana 9299 967 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
ZL327 Bob Marley & The Wailers Rasta Revolution(LP, Comp, Promo) Zafiro ZL327 Spain 1980 Sell This Version
2C 266 61293 Bob Marley & The Wailers Rasta Revolution(Cass, Comp, RE) Pathé Marconi EMI 2C 266 61293 France 1979 Sell This Version
LR149 Bob Marley & The Wailers Rasta Revolution(LP, Comp) Lilith LR149 Europe 2008 Sell This Version