Bob Marley & The Wailers ‎– Rasta Revolution

Lilith ‎– LR149
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue


A1 Mr. Brown 3:28
A2 Soul Rebel 3:18
A3 Try Me 2:46
A4 It's Alright 2:35
A5 No Sympathy 2:14
A6 My Cup 3:33
A7 Duppy Conqueror 3:46
A8 Rebel's Hop 3:00
B1 Corner Stone 2:29
B2 400 Years 3:31
B3 No Water 2:08
B4 Reaction 2:42
B5 Soul Almighty 2:40
B6 Lively Up Yourself 5:29
B7 Trench Town Rock 3:01
B8 African Herbsman 2:26



Recorded at Studio 17, Kingston, Jamaica.

LP has three Bonus Tracks: Lively Up Yourself, Trench Town Rock and African Herbsman.

180 gram virgin vinyl
Originally released in 1974 on Trojan.

The cat# appears on a sticker on the shrink wrap as LR 149 LP.

This compilation © ℗ 2008 Lilith Records Ltd.
Manufactured in EU.
Under license from ℗ San Juan Music Group

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8013252914911
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out Side A): 74812E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out Side B): 74812E2/A

Other Versions (5 of 40) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TRLS 89 Bob Marley & The Wailers Rasta Revolution(LP, Comp) Trojan Records TRLS 89 UK 1974 Sell This Version
9299 967 Bob Marley And The Wailers* Rasta Revolution(LP, Comp, RE) Fontana 9299 967 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
BOSS 5-2027 Bob Marley & The Wailers Rasta Revolution(LP, Comp, Ltd) Bad Joker BOSS 5-2027 Europe 2016 Sell This Version
2C 266 61293 Bob Marley & The Wailers Rasta Revolution(Cass, Comp, RE) Pathé Marconi EMI 2C 266 61293 France 1979 Sell This Version
ZL327 Bob Marley & The Wailers Rasta Revolution(LP, Comp, Promo) Zafiro ZL327 Spain 1980 Sell This Version