Bob Sinclar ‎– III

Flavour Of Sound Ltd ‎– PUCY-5003
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Beat Goes On
Vocals – Linda Lee Hopkins
2 Kiss My Eyes
Vocals – Camille Leport*
3 If I Was
4 La Music Is Fantastique
5 Nature Boy
6 Who Needs Sleep Tonight?
Vocals – Olgalyn Jolly
7 Sexy Dancer
Vocals – The BS's Angels
8 I'm Not Perfect
Vocals – Linda Lee Hopkins
9 Do It
10 Métro Blanche
Vocals – Sue Ellen Adassen
11 First Step (Bonus Track)
12 Beat The Clock
13 Europa
14 So High
Vocals – The BS's Angels
15 I Wanna Go Bang (Bonus Track)
Vocals – Camille Leport*
16 Jeunesse Dorée (Bonus Track)


Licensed from Yellow Productions.

Other Versions (5 of 24) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
YPCD146 Bob Sinclar III(CD, Album) Yellow Productions YPCD146 France 2003 Sell This Version
DV 3307.03 LP Bob Sinclar III(3xLP) D:vision Records DV 3307.03 LP Italy 2003 Sell This Version
50-50466-2928 Bob Sinclar III(3xLP) EastWest 50-50466-2928 France 2003 Sell This Version
11.80.8168 Bob Sinclar III(CD, Album) Vidisco 11.80.8168 Portugal Unknown Sell This Version
none Bob Sinclar III(CD, Album) Одиссей none Ukraine 2003 Sell This Version