Bob Wills & His Texas Playboys ‎– 24 Great Hits

MGM Records ‎– MG-2-5303
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Bubbles In My Beer 2:15
A2 Spanish Fandango 2:39
A3 Still Water Runs The Deepest 2:50
A4 Cross My Heart I Love You 2:39
A5 Keeper Of My Heart 2:40
A6 Playboy Chimes 2:26
B1 I Ain't Got Nobody (And Nobody Cares For Me) 2:30
B2 Boot Heel Rag 2:42
B3 Faded Love 2:52
B4 I Betcha My Heart I Love You 2:15
B5 I Laugh When I Think How I Cried Over You 2:27
B6 I'm Dotting Each "I" With A Teardrop 2:45
C1 The End Of The Line 2:33
C2 I'm Tired Of Living This Lie 2:28
C3 Sittin' On Top Of The World 3:05
C4 Silver Bell 2:26
C5 Send Me A Red Rose 2:03
C6 I Won't Be Back Tonight 2:37
D1 B. Bowman Hop 2:20
D2 Bottle Baby Boogie 2:39
D3 St. Louis Blues 3:21
D4 So Long I'll See You Later 2:24
D5 Waltzing In Old San Antone 2:29
D6 A Maiden's Prayer 2:50

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
8T-2-5303, 3863 012 Bob Wills And His Texas Playboys* 24 Great Hits(8-Trk, Comp) MGM Records, MGM Records 8T-2-5303, 3863 012 US 1977 Sell This Version
827 573-2 Bob Wills & His Texas Playboys 24 Greatest Hits(CD, Album, Comp) Polydor 827 573-2 US Unknown Sell This Version
MG-2-5303 Bob Wills & His Texas Playboys 24 Great Hits(2xLP, Comp, Promo) MGM Records MG-2-5303 US 1977 Sell This Version



Add Review



December 13, 2014
edited over 3 years ago
Have this LP with same catalog number, but on Polydor. Not a gatefold. Don't see a way to add a version...