Bobby Bland, Denise LaSalle, Johnnie Taylor, Mosley & Johnson ‎– Blues From The Montreux Jazz Festival

Malaco Records ‎– MAL 2008
Vinyl, LP


A1 Bobby "Blue" Bland* Intro & Stormy Monday 1:38
A2 Bobby "Blue" Bland* That's The Way Love Is 3:11
A3 Bobby "Blue" Bland* Further On Up The Road / I Pity The Fool 2:39
A4 Bobby "Blue" Bland* Share Your Love 2:48
A5 Bobby "Blue" Bland* I've Got The Right To Know 3:54
A6 Bobby "Blue" Bland* St. James Infirmary / I'll Take Care Of You 6:31
B1 Denise LaSalle Lady In The Street / Down Home Blues/ The Blues Is Alright 7:53
B2 Denise LaSalle Make Me Yours / Precious Precious / Trapped 5:43
B3 Denise LaSalle Dont Mess With My Tu Tu 3:28
B4 Denise LaSalle Don't Cry No More 4:20
C1 Johnnie Taylor Who's Making Love / Blue Bird 9:59
C2 Johnnie Taylor Cheaper To Keep Her 4:19
C3 Johnnie Taylor I Believe In You 4:51
C4 Johnnie Taylor I Found A Love 3:58
D1 Mosley & Johnson Hold On I'm Coming / Knock On Wood 6:08
D2 Mosley & Johnson Let's Fall In Love 7:27
D3 Mosley & Johnson When Something's Wrong With My Baby 3:53
D4 Mosley & Johnson Soul Man 3:57


Recorded in Montreux on the "Malaco European Tour 1989"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 4802-12008-1