Bobby Brown ‎– Bobby

MCA Records ‎– 4400007
Cassette, Album, Dolby

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Humpin' Around (Prelude)
A2 Humpin' Around
A3 Two Can Play That Game
A4 Get Away
A5 Til The End Of Time
A6 Good Enough
A7 Pretty Little Girl
A8 Lovin' You Down
B1 One More Night
B2 Something In Common
Vocals – Whitney Houston
B3 That's The Way Love Is
B4 College Girl
B5 Storm Away
B6 I'm Your Friend
Vocals – Debra Winans

Companies, etc.

Other Versions (5 of 30) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MCD10695 Bobby Brown Bobby(CD, Album) MCA Records MCD10695 Europe 1992 Sell This Version
MCA 10695 Bobby Brown Bobby(2xLP, Album) MCA Records MCA 10695 Europe 1992 Sell This Version
MCD 30001, MCD 30002 Bobby Brown Bobby + Interview(CD, Album, Promo + CD, Promo, Int) MCA Records, MCA Records MCD 30001, MCD 30002 UK 1992 Sell This Version
1865 Bobby Brown Bobby(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Takt Music 1865 Poland Unknown Sell This Version
MCAD-10417 Bobby Brown Bobby(CD, Album, Lon) MCA Records MCAD-10417 US 1992 Sell This Version