Bobby Darin ‎– Bobby Darin

ATCO Records ‎– 33-102
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono


A1 Splish Splash 2:12
A2 Just In Case You Change Your Mind 2:07
A3 Pretty Betty 1:40
A4 Talk To Me Something 2:16
A5 Judy, Don't Be Moody 2:14
A6 (Since You're Gone) I Can't Go On 2:43
B1 I Found A Million Dollar Baby 2:00
B2 Wear My Ring 1:50
B3 So Mean 2:35
B4 Don't Call My Name 1:58
B5 Brand New House 2:30
B6 Actions Speak Louder Than Words 2:11

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 Label, written upside-down): C-90007
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 Label, written upside-down): C-90008
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 runout): ATCO C-90007 AT
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 runout): ATCO C-90008 AT

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
33-102 Bobby Darin Bobby Darin(LP, Album, Mono) ATCO Records 33-102 US 1958 Sell This Version
704172 Bobby Darin Bobby Darin(CD, Album, RE) Hallmark Music & Entertainment 704172 Europe 2009 Sell This Version
HA-K 2140 Bobby Darin Bobby Darin(LP, Album, Mono) London Records HA-K 2140 UK 1958 Sell This Version
RUM 2011013 Bobby Darin Bobby Darin(LP, Album, RE) Rumble Records (10) RUM 2011013 Italy 2011 Sell This Version
LPAT-5002 Bobby Darin Bobby Darin(LP, Album, Mono) ATCO Records LPAT-5002 Brazil 1958 Sell This Version