Bobby Darin ‎– The Bobby Darin Story

Not Now Music ‎– NOT3CD165
3 × CD, Compilation


A1 Mack The Knife
A2 Dream Lover
A3 Hallelujah I Love Her So
A4 Lazy River
A5 Beyond The Sea
A6 Ace In The Hole
A7 The More I See
A8 Wear My Ring
A9 Mighty, Mighty Man
A10 Don't Get Around Much Anymore
A11 I Ain't Sharin' Sharon
A12 I Can't Give You Anything But Love
A13 Sorrow Tomorrow
A14 I Found A Million Dollar Baby
A15 Just In Case You Change Your Mind
A16 Plain Jane
A17 I Want You With Me
A18 While I'm Gone
A19 Oo-Ee-Train
A20 East Of The Rockies
A21 It Had To Be You
A22 Artificial Flowers
A23 I'll Remember April
A24 It Ain't Necessarily So
A25 Leave My Woman Alone
B1 Things
B2 Clementine
B3 I'll Be There
B4 What'd I Say
B5 She Needs Me
B6 Beachcomber
B7 Look For My True Love
B8 Talk To Me Something
B9 Don't Call My Name
B10 How About Me
B11 Lost Love
B12 I Ain't Gonna Give Nobody None O' This Jelly Roll
B13 You Know How
B14 How About You
B15 You Must Have Been A Beautiful Baby
B16 Some Of These Days
B17 Judy, Don't Be Moody
B18 Drown In My Own Tears
B19 Mississippi Mud
B20 Guys And Dolls
B21 Spring Is Here
B22 That Lucky Old Sun
B23 Caravan
B24 Where Is The One
B25 Early In The Morning
C1 Multiplication
C2 Won't You Come Home Bill Bailey
C3 Queen Of The Hop
C4 Not Mine
C5 It's You Or No One
C6 Splish Splash
C7 My Bonnie
C8 Actions Speak Louder Than Words
C9 Somebody To Love
C10 Skylark
C11 You're Mine
C12 Through A Long And Sleepless Night
C13 Nature Boy
C14 Jailer Bring Me Water
C15 (Since You're Gone) I Can't Go On
C16 Long Ago
C17 So Mean
C18 Now We're One
C19 That's The Way Love Is
C20 Bullmoose
C21 Was There A Call For Me
C22 All The Way Home
C23 Ain't That Love
C24 Medley:Padelin' Madelin' Home/Row Row Row
C25 That's All