Bobby Womack ‎– Womack Winners The Best Of Bobby Womack 1968-75

Charly Records ‎– CDINS5074
CD, Compilation


1 What Is This?
2 How I Miss You Baby
3 More Than I Can Stand
4 Communication
5 That's The Way I Feel About Cha
6 If You Don't Want My Love, Give It Back
7 I Can Understand It
8 Woman's Gotta Have It
9 Harry Hippy
10 Across 110th Street
11 Nobody Wants You When You're Down And Out
12 I'm Through Trying To Prove My Love To You
13 Lookin' For A Love
14 I Don't Wanna Be Hurt By Ya Love Again
15 You're Welcome, Stop On By
16 I Don't Know (What The World Is Coming To_
17 If You Want My Love, Put Something Down On It
18 Check It Out
19 It's All Over Now
20 Where There's A Will There's A Way
21 Daylight

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CDX37 Bobby Womack Womack Winners(2xLP, Comp) Charly R&B CDX37 UK 1989 Sell This Version
CD Charly 154 Bobby Womack Womack Winners(CD, Comp) Charly R&B CD Charly 154 Europe 1989 Sell This Version