Bobsleigh Baby ‎– Bobsleigh Baby

Jeet Kune ‎– JEE005
CD, Album


1 Hup Blue Sixty Six 1:44
2 Take My Own 1:35
3 Don't Care About Me 2:55
4 I'm Not Your Favorite Man 2:53
5 Single Toy 2:42
6 You Play Me 2:59
7 A False Clue 2:58
8 My Girl 1:40
9 Get Yours 2:51
10 Billy The Kid 2:41
11 In A Field Of Poplars 2:26
12 Do You Remember That? 2:48

Companies, etc.



Recorded, mixed and mastered in July 2010 at Outside Inside Studio (Montebelluna\Italy)

Original Image by Louise Aloisi. Inside Image by Bea De Giacomo

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
JEE005 Bobsleigh Baby Bobsleigh Baby(LP, Album) Jeet Kune JEE005 Italy 2010 Sell This Version
JEE005 Bobsleigh Baby Bobsleigh Baby(LP, Album, Ltd, Pin) Jeet Kune JEE005 Italy 2010 Sell This Version


Add Review



October 28, 2012
Bobsleigh Baby- S/T LP. My Bloody Valentine meets Country Teasers, with a touch of Morriconesque atmospheres, by 2 guys and 2 gals based in Rome, Italy. Equal parts French and Italian, and incuding our almost-omnipresent Cheb Samir (of Normals, Yussuf Jerusalem, and Capputtini i lignu fame), Bobsleigh Baby is the epitome of the fresh, simple, garage-y yet artsy feel you can get in their commander-in-chief Bob Junior's "Fanfulla" club, in the heart of the legendary Pigneto neighborhood in Rome. An extensive manifesto that will satisfy both your post-punkish needs and your increasing hipsterism.