Boca 45 ‎– Boca's Jukebox!

CD, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Nino Tempo 1 - 45
2 Boca 45 Stand Up (Geoff Barrow Remix)
Remix – Geoff Barrow
3 The Dells I Can Sing A Rainbow
4 Blood, Sweat And Tears Spinning Wheel
5 The New Process Bus People Theme
6 The Temptations Funky Music Is Sho Nuff
7 Johnny Thompson Mainsqueeze
8 Lews Tunes* & Nobsta Nutts Got Wot U See
9 James Brown Talking Loud And Saying Nothing
10 Ike & Tina Turner Honky Tonk Women
11 The Buena Vistas Hot Shot
12 Diana Ross He's My Sunny Boy
13 The Dovells The Bristol Stomp
14 Parappa The Rappa vs. De La Soul Say I Gotta Believe
15 Quasimoto Hittin' Hooks
16 Happy Mondays Wrote For Luck
17 Charles Wright Express Yourself
18 Paul Humphry* Detroit
19 Freddy & The Kinfolk* The Goat
20 Miami Chicken Yellow
21 Aretha Franklin Think
22 Kurtis Blow The Breaks
23 Charly Antolini Charly's Drums
24 The Duke Of Burlington Flash
25 Jungle Bros* Promo No 2
26 Deep Purple Hush
27 Beastie Boys Intergalactic
28 Blackbusters* Old Man
29 Oliver Sain Bus Stop
30 The Troggs I Can Give You Everything
31 The Mauds Hold On
32 The Bamboos Tighten Up
33 The Jimi Entley Sound* Apache
34 The Bar Kays* Give Everybody Some
35 Prince Controversy
36 Dead Or Alive You Spin Me Round
37 Gloria Jones Tainted Love
38 This Kid Named Miles Ring Of Fire
39 Harry J. All Stars Liquidator
40 The Mohawks The Champ
41 Johnny Osbourne Rub A Dub
42 Super Cat (2) & The Pharcyde Girls Town
43 Rhetta Hughes Light My Fire
44 Erma Franklin Piece Of My Heart
45 Isaac Hayes Walk On By



There is no tracklist.