Bodeco ‎– Callin' All Dogs

Safe House ‎– SH-2122-1
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Crazy Sexy Baby
A2 Nut Fuzz
A3 Long Way Down
A4 High Window
A5 Nights Diamond Fingers
A6 Bright Lights At The End Of The Road
A7 Hill And Gully Rider
B1 Shaggy's Crawl
B2 Signed Confession
B3 Lucky 13
Lap Steel Guitar – Doug Easley
B4 Chicken Shifter
B5 La Cucaracha
Arranged By – BodecoWritten By – Traditional
B6 Wicked Mean & Evil
B7 Rock 'n' Roll 'till The Cows Come Home
Guitar – Rusty EndsVocals – Tanita GainesWritten-By – Don Leady

Companies, etc.



Recorded and mixed at Easley Recording (Memphis, Tennessee), Sept./Oct., 1994.
Hill And Gully Rider recorded at Mom's Recording (Louisville, Kentucky).
Rock 'n' Roll 'till The Cows Come Home recorded at Real To Real Recording (Louisville, Kentucky), Aug., 1994.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 5489-52122-1 5
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A engraved): SH-2122-1-A -L NIX- L-44148
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B engraved): SH-2122-1-B -L NIX- L-44148-X

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SH-2122-2 Bodeco Callin' All Dogs(CD) Safe House SH-2122-2 US 1995 Sell This Version
SH-2122-2 Bodeco Callin' All Dogs(LP, Album, Promo) Safe House SH-2122-2 US 1995 Sell This Version