Bogna Sokorska ‎– Słowik Warszawy - The Warsaw Nightingale

Polskie Nagrania Muza ‎– XL 0228
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Zaproszenie Do Tańca
Written-By – K. M. Weber*
A2 Parla
Written-By – L. Arditi*
A3 Karnawał Wenecki
Written-By – Benedict*
A4 Jaskółka
Written-By – Del' Aqua*
A5 Odgłosy Wiosny
Written-By – J. Strauss*
B1 Nad Pięknym Modrym Dunajem
Written-By – J. Strauss*
B2 Słowik
Written-By – A. Alabiew*
B3 Czardasz
Written-By – Grothe*
B4 Pocałunek
Written-By – L. Arditi*
B5 Dziewczęta Z Kadyksu
Written-By – L. Delibes*

Companies, etc.



Made in Poland.

This release is MONO. It has black and white photo of the artist on the sleeve, no info on price. Stereo version of the release with the same design is avvailable <a href=>here</a>.

Liner notes provided in Polish and English.

Track title translations:
A1: Aufforderung zum Tanz
A2: (no translation)
A3: Carneval of Venice
A4: Die Schwalbe
A5: Frühlingsstimmen
B1: An der schönen blauen Donau
B2: Die Nachtigall
B3: Csárdás
B4: Il bacio
B5: Les filles de Cadix

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side A): M-3 XW-455
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side B): M-3 XW-456
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): M3XW 455-7 BG AC
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): M3XW 456-4 BG AC