Bogna Sokorska ‎– The Warsaw Nightingale

Polskie Nagrania Muza ‎– SXL 0228, Polskie Nagrania Muza ‎– XL 0228
Vinyl, LP, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Zaproszenie Do Tańca
Written-By – K. M. Weber*
A2 Parla
Written-By – L. Arditi*
A3 Karnawał Wenecki
Written-By – Benedict*
A4 Jaskółka
Written-By – Del' Aqua*
A5 Odgłosy Wiosny
Written-By – J. Strauss*
B1 Nad Pięknym Modrym Dunajem
Written-By – J. Strauss*
B2 Słowik
Written-By – A. Alabiew*
B3 Czardasz
Written-By – Grothe*
B4 Pocałunek
Written-By – L. Arditi*
B5 Dziewczęta Z Kadyksu
Written-By – L. Delibes*



Made in Poland.

Available in Mono or Stereo version. Both have the same sleeve. This stereo version has a small "STEREO" sticker on the cover, under the catalogue number.

Catalogue number is SXL 0228 for the stereo version and XL 0228 for the mono version.

Liner notes provided in Polish and German.

Similiar to as <a href=>this release</a>, but with different cover artwork and with German instead of English translations.

Track title translations:
A1: Aufforderung zum Tanz
A2: (no translation)
A3: Carneval of Venice
A4: Die Schwalbe
A5: Frühlingsstimmen
B1: An der schönen blauen Donau
B2: Die Nachtigall
B3: Csárdás
B4: Il bacio
B5: Les filles de Cadix

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Retail Price (Mono)): 80 zł
  • Other (Retail Price (Stereo)): 110 zł
  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Other: S-3 XW-456
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): S3XW 455-3 BG AC
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): S3XW 456-3 BG AC
  • Other: ŁDA