Bon Jovi ‎– Slippery When Wet

Mercury ‎– 422-830 264-1 M-1
Vinyl, LP, Album, 53

Companies, etc.



Management for McGhee Entertainment, Inc.

"Raise Your Hands", "Wanted Dead or Alive", "Let It Rock", "Social Disease", "Never Say Goodbye", and "Wild in the Streets": Copyright (C) 1986 Bon Jovi Publishing (ASCAP).

"You Give Love a Bad Name", "Livin' on a Prayer", "Without Love" and "I'd Die For You": Copyright (C) 1986 Bon Jovi Publishing, April Music, Inc. and Desmobile Music (ASCAP).

Recorded at Little Mountain, Vancouver B.C.
Pre-production credits: Century Productions
Bookings: Premier Talent for the U.S. and Japan International Talent Booking for the rest of the world.

Originally mastered at Sterling Sound.

℗ © 1986 PolyGram Records, Inc.
Made in USA

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 042283026414
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout): 422-8̶3̶0̶ ̶2̶4̶6̶-1-AS-DMM 830 264 A Sterling Sound M1 Sf4 SM1
  • Pressing Plant ID: 53
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other Versions (5 of 200) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
830 264-4 Bon Jovi Slippery When Wet(Cass, Album) Mercury 830 264-4 Canada Unknown Sell This Version
830 264-1 Bon Jovi Slippery When Wet(LP, Album) Mercury 830 264-1 Australia 1986 Sell This Version
830 264-1 M-1 Bon Jovi Slippery When Wet(LP, Album, Club) Mercury 830 264-1 M-1 US 1986 Sell This Version
314 538 089-2 Bon Jovi Slippery When Wet(CD, Album, RE, RM) Mercury 314 538 089-2 US Unknown Sell This Version
830 264-1, LPR-19146 Bon Jovi Slippery When Wet(LP, Album) Mercury, Mercury 830 264-1, LPR-19146 Mexico 1987 Sell This Version