Bonanza* ‎– Christmas On The Ponderosa

BMG Special Products ‎– 7551745673 2, RCA ‎– 7551745673 2
CD, Album


1 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
2 Deck The Halls
3 The New Born King
4 The First Christmas Trees
5 Oh Fir Tree Dear
6 Christmas Is A-Comin' (May God Bless You)
7 O Come, All Ye Faithful
8 Jingle Bells
9 Santa Got Lost In Texas
10 Stuck In The Chimney
11 Why We Light Candles On The Christmas Tree
12 Merry Christmas Neighbor
13 Merry Christmas And Goodnight (Silent Night)



Cover photo courtesy of NBC "Bonanza".

All tracks originally recorded prior to 1972. All rights reserved by BMG Entertainment.
Printed in the U.S.A.
All tracks courtesy of the RCA Records Label.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 55174 56732 2

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LSP-2757 Bonanza* Christmas On The Ponderosa(LP, Album) RCA LSP-2757 US 1963 Sell This Version
LSP-2757 Bonanza* Christmas On The Ponderosa(LP) RCA LSP-2757 Canada 1963 Sell This Version
LPM-2757 Bonanza* Christmas On The Ponderosa(LP, Mono) RCA LPM-2757 US 1963 Sell This Version
7551745673 2 Bonanza* Christmas On The Ponderosa(CD, Album) BMG Special Products, RCA 7551745673 2 US Unknown Sell This Version