Bonnie 'Prince' Billy* ‎– The Letting Go

Domino ‎– WIGDVDA182
DVD, DVD-Audio, Album, Multichannel


1 Love Comes To Me 4:26
2 Strange Form Of Life 3:45
3 Wai 3:34
4 Cursed Sleep 5:30
5 No Bad News 4:47
6 Cold & Wet 2:18
7 Big Friday 2:38
8 Lay And Love 3:48
9 The Seedling 4:32
10 Then The Letting Go 5:13
11 God's Small Song 3:57
12 I Called You Back 6:03
13 Ebb Tide 5:12
14 Signifying Wolf 4:00

Companies, etc.



Recorded at The Greenhouse in Reykjavik
p&c 2006 Drag City Records under exclusive license to Domino Recording Co. Ltd.
All Songs c Royal Stable Music (ASCAP)
except "Then The Letting Go" c Royal Stable Music and Domino Publ. Co. Ltd.

Special audiophile DVD-Audio version also includes Dolby 5.1 mix (standard DVD players)

Extra Notes:
Tracks 13 and 14 are unlisted/uncredited.
There is no stereo mix on this album.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 034202 018247
  • Label Code: LC 10192
  • Rights Society: biem/mcps
  • Matrix / Runout: BP-31917

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DC420CD Bonnie 'Prince' Billy* The Letting Go(CD, Album) Drag City DC420CD US 2006 Sell This Version
WIGCD182, WIGCD182P, WIGCD182X Bonnie 'Prince' Billy* The Letting Go / Little Lost Blues(CD, Album + CD, Comp) Domino, Domino, Domino WIGCD182, WIGCD182P, WIGCD182X UK & Ireland 2006 Sell This Version
wigcd182 Bonnie 'Prince' Billy* The Letting Go(CD, Album, Gat) Domino wigcd182 UK 2006 Sell This Version
WIG182CDP, WIGCD182P Bonnie "Prince" Billy The Letting Go(CD, Album, Promo) Domino, Domino WIG182CDP, WIGCD182P UK & Europe 2006 Sell This Version
dc420 Bonnie 'Prince' Billy* The Letting Go(LP, Album) Drag City dc420 US 2006 Sell This Version