Bonnie Tyler ‎– Diamond Cut

RCA ‎– PL 25194, RCA ‎– PL 25194 AP
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 If You Ever Need Me Again 3:32
A2 Too Good To Last 3:46
A3 What A Way To Treat My Heart 3:34
A4 The Eyes Of A Fool 3:16
A5 Bye Bye Now My Sweet Love 3:01
B1 Louisiana Rain 4:29
B2 Baby I Just Love You 3:01
B3 Words Can Change Your Life 3:45
B4 My Guns Are Loaded 3:45
B5 I'm A Fool 3:21


Printed in Germany
Comes with poster.
No Gatefoldcover.

Printed lyrics inner sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 0316
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other Versions (5 of 25) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PL 25194 Bonnie Tyler Diamond Cut(LP, Album, Gat) RCA PL 25194 UK 1979 Sell This Version
JRLP-3261 (AFL1-3072) Bonnie Tyler Diamond Cut(LP, Album) RCA JRLP-3261 (AFL1-3072) South Korea 1979 Sell This Version
GLAM CD 102 Bonnie Tyler Diamond Cut(CD, Album, RM) 7T's Records GLAM CD 102 UK 2010 Sell This Version
RVP-6352 Bonnie Tyler Diamond Cut(LP, Album, Promo) RCA RVP-6352 Japan 1979 Sell This Version
PK 25194 Bonnie Tyler Diamond Cut(Cass, Album) RCA PK 25194 Finland 1979 Sell This Version