Bonobo ‎– Solid Steel Presents Bonobo

Ninja Tune ‎– ZENCD107P
CD, Mixed, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Bonobo Solid Steel Intro
2 Diesler Sandcastles
3 The Karminsky Experience Inc. Exploration
4 Bonobo Pick Up
5 Flevans Hey Mr. Bundle
6 Black Grass Score
7 Solid Steel Players Les Fingres
8 Belgradeyard Sound System Munchies' (I-Wolf Remix)
Featuring – DJ CollageRemix – I-Wolf
9 Paul Murphy Soul Call
10 King Seven Hidden
11 Bonobo Recurring
12 Bonobo Change Down
13 Bonobo The Sugar Rhyme
14 Nat Adderly* Introduction
15 Jazz Juice (3) Marra Bossa
16 Hugo Maldoro I Know A Little Cuban
17 Trouble Man* Change Is What We Need
18 Amon Tobin Easy Muffin
19 Savath & Savalas Paths In Soft Focus
20 Super Numeri Otters Pond


Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
zen CD107 Bonobo It Came From The Sea(CD, Mixed) Ninja Tune zen CD107 UK 2005 Sell This Version
ZENCD 107P Bonobo Solid Steel Presents Bonobo(CD, Promo) Ninja Tune ZENCD 107P UK 2005 Sell This Version
BARCODE67CD Bonobo It Came From The Sea(CD, Mixed) Barcode Records BARCODE67CD Poland 2011 Sell This Version
none Bonobo Coldcut Solid Steel 09.12.2005(2xCDr, Comp, Mixed, Promo, Rad) Ninja Tune, Solid Steel Radio Show none UK 2005 Sell This Version
zen CD107 Bonobo It Came From The Sea(CD, Mixed, Unofficial) Ninja Tune (2) zen CD107 Russia 2005 Sell This Version