Boogiemonsters ‎– Strange

Pendulum Records ‎– DPRO-19936, EMI ‎– DPRO-19936
CD, Single, Promo


1 Strange (Original Mix) (Radio Edit) 3:58
2 Strange (Stranger Radio Mix) 3:34
3 Strange (Original TV Mix) 3:57
4 Strange (Stranger TV Instrumental) 3:34

Companies, etc.



Original version appears on <a href=>Riders Of The Storm - The Underwater Album</a> (E1/E2/E4-29607).

All tracks published by: Dysfunktional Family Music/Jugganaut Plastic Music/Rogli Music/EMI Music (ASCAP).

Incorporates a sample of Cameo's <a href=>She's Strange</a> written by Blackmon/Leftenant/Singleton/Jenkins. All Seeing Music (ASCAP) and Songs of PolyGram, Inc. o/b/o Cameo Five Music (BMI). Sample under license from PolyGram Special Markets, a division of PolyGram Group Distribution, Inc. Used by permission. All rights reserved.

Track 1, 3 Produced [...] for Dysfunktional Family Entertainment.

- Produced and mixed at Unique Recording Studios, NYC.

All tracks:

- Mastered at Masterdisk.

Track 2, 4 Produced by LG Experience & LoRiDer for Trackworkz, Inc. and LG Productions, Inc.

℗© 1994 Pendulum Records. Manufactured by EMI Manufacturing (USA), a Division of Capitol Records, Inc. Printed in the USA.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: DPRO19936-2 MO L4A07A
  • Matrix / Runout (Text): Y 1-1-1 EMI JAX
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
Y-58288 Boogiemonsters Strange(12") Pendulum Records Y-58288 US 1994 Sell This Version
4KM-58288 Boogiemonsters Strange(Cass, Single) Pendulum Records 4KM-58288 US 1994 Sell This Version
SPRO-58288 Boogiemonsters Strange(12", TP) Pendulum Records SPRO-58288 US 1994 Sell This Version
none Boogiemonsters Strange(Cass, Maxi, Promo) Pendulum Records none US 1994 Sell This Version