Boss Hog ‎– Whiteout

City Slang ‎– 20150-1
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Whiteout
Engineer [Assistant] – Eric Tew
A2 Chocolate
A3 Nursery Rhyme
A4 Stereolight
A5 Fear For You
Engineer [Assistant] – Eric Tew, Phil PainsonMixed By – Jim Sclavunos
B1 Get It While You Wait
Engineer [Assistant] – Eric Tew
B2 Jaguar
Engineer [Assistant] – Eric Tew, Phil PainsonMixed By – J.G. Thirlwell
B3 Itchy & Scratchy
Engineer [Assistant] – Eric TewMixed By – Roli Mosimann
B4 Defender
Engineer [Assistant] – Eric Tew
B5 Trouble
Engineer [Assistant] – Juan GarciaMixed By – Bil Emmons
B6 Monkey
Engineer [Assistant] – Juan GarciaMixed By – Bil Emmons

Companies, etc.



Comes with free poster (84 x 59,5 cm). 180g vinyl.

Direct Metal Mastering.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 24384 87421 6
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1, etched): SLANG-ELDO-20 150-1 A DMM H.P.
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2, etched): SLANG-ELDO-20 150-1 B DMM H.P.
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 06853

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
72438488510-6 Boss Hog Whiteout(CD, Album, Enh) City Slang, Virgin, Labels 72438488510-6 Europe 1999 Sell This Version
ITR 068 Boss Hog Whiteout(CD, Album) In The Red Recordings ITR 068 US 2000 Sell This Version
20150-2 Boss Hog Whiteout(CD, Album, Promo, Enh) City Slang 20150-2 UK 2000 Sell This Version
LAMPCD003 Boss Hog Whiteout(CD, Album) Genie (2), EMI LAMPCD003 Australia 1999 Sell This Version
ITR-068 Boss Hog Whiteout(LP, Album, Whi) In The Red Recordings ITR-068 US 2000 Sell This Version