Boston ‎– Don't Look Back

Epic ‎– FEA 35050
8-Track Cartridge, Album, Long label


A1 Don't Look Back
A2 The Journey
A3 It's Easy (Part 1)
B2 It's Easy (Part 2)
B2 A Man I'll Never Be
C1 Feelin' Satisfied
C2 Party
C3 Used To Bad News (Part 1)
D1 Used To Bad News (Part 2)
D2 Don't Be Afraid
D3 Feelin' Satisfied (Reprise)


No Synthesizers Used
No Computers Used

Mastered at Capitol Studios.
All songs recorded and mixed at Tom Scholz' Hideaway Studio, except piano on "A Man I'll Never Be" recorded at Northern Studio, Maynard, Mass.

Album Photographs: © 1978

Special thanks to Cindy whose unfailing support made this album possible, to John Boylan and Putney for their expert advice, to everyone who helped assemble and bail out the Hideaway Studio, and to everyone at Epic for being so patient.

Other Versions (5 of 124) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EPC 86057 Boston Don't Look Back(LP, Album, Gat) Epic EPC 86057 Europe 1978 Sell This Version
EPC 32048 Boston Don't Look Back(LP, Album, RE) Epic EPC 32048 UK Unknown Sell This Version
EPC 40-32048 Boston Don't Look Back(Cass, Album) Epic EPC 40-32048 Netherlands 1978 Sell This Version
184.044/1-086057 Boston Don't Look Back(LP, Album, RE, Not) Epic 184.044/1-086057 Brazil 1992 Sell This Version
469015 2, 14-469015-10 Boston Don't Look Back(CD, Album) Sony Music Entertainment Inc., Sony Music Entertainment Inc. 469015 2, 14-469015-10 Netherlands Unknown Sell This Version