Boston ‎– Third Stage

MCA Records ‎– 254 331-1
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Amanda 4:16
A2 We're Ready 3:58
A3 The Launch 2:55
A4 Cool The Engines 4:24
A5 My Destination 2:19
B1 A New World 0:37
B2 To Be A Man 3:30
B3 I Think I Like It 4:06
B4 Can'tcha Say/Still In Love 5:14
B5 Hollyann 5:09


1st Greek pressing which means:
Greek lettering on labels (later pressings have Latin characters), cover is an import (later pressings have a made in Greece cover) and logo/lyric inner sleeve (later pressings released with lyric insert).
Same catalog number to all pressings.
Gatefold sleeve with info and credits (in English).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: AEPI
  • Label Code: LC 1056

Other Versions (5 of 86) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MCAD-6188 Boston Third Stage(CD, Album) MCA Records MCAD-6188 US 1986 Sell This Version
MCD 06017, DMCG 6017, 816 017-2 Boston Third Stage(CD, Album, RE) MCA Records, MCA Records, MCA Records MCD 06017, DMCG 6017, 816 017-2 UK & Europe Unknown Sell This Version
LL 254 331-1 Boston Third Stage(LP, Album, Gat) MCA Records LL 254 331-1 Spain 1986 Sell This Version
MCAD-6188, MCD 6188 Boston Third Stage(CD, Album, Club) MCA Records, MCA Records MCAD-6188, MCD 6188 US 1986 Sell This Version
25 4331-4 Boston Third Stage(Cass, Album, Dol) MCA Records 25 4331-4 Italy 1986 Sell This Version