Bowie* ‎– Diamond Dogs

EMI ‎– 264 79 5211 4
Cassette, Album, Reissue, Remastered

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Future Legend 1:00
A2 Diamond Dogs 5:50
A3 Sweet Thing 3:29
A4 Candidate 2:39
A5 Sweet Thing (Reprise) 2:32
A6 Rebel Rebel 4:21
A7 Rock' N Roll With Me
Lyrics By – Bowie*Music By – Bowie*, Peace*
B1 We Are The Dead 4:48
B2 1984
Guitar – Alan Parker
B3 Big Brother 3:25
B4 Chant Of The Ever Circling Skeletal Family 1:48
B5 Dodo 2:55
B6 Candidate
Remix [Remixed To Digital] – Jonathan Wyner, Dr. Toby Mountain*


Reissue, originally released in 1974.

Recorded at Olympic and Island Studios, London and Studio L Ludolf, Hilversum, Holland.

Track B5: Previously unreleased track recorded in 1973.
Track B6: Demo version recorded in 1973.

Features two rare bonus tracks
Digitally remastered
Deluxe package includes restored original cover artwork and rare photographs

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 077779 521142
  • Label Code: LC 0542
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other Versions (5 of 186) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
APL1-0576 Bowie* Diamond Dogs(LP, Album) RCA Victor APL1-0576 UK 1974 Sell This Version
104.4053 Bowie* Diamond Dogs(LP, Album) RCA Victor 104.4053 Brazil 1974 Sell This Version
CPL-10576 David Bowie Diamond Dogs(LP, Album, TP) RCA Victor CPL-10576 US 1974 Sell This Version
AYL1-3889 Bowie* Diamond Dogs(LP, Album, RE) RCA Victor AYL1-3889 US 1980 Sell This Version
064-79 5211-1 Bowie* Diamond Dogs(LP, Album, RM, Gat) EMI 064-79 5211-1 Europe 1990 Sell This Version