Bowie* ‎– Diamond Dogs

RCA Victor ‎– YEPL1 272
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Future Legend
A2 Diamond Dogs
A3 Sweet Thing
A4 Candidate
A5 Sweet Thing (Reprise)
A6 Rebel Rebel
B1 Rock 'N Roll With Me
B2 We Are The Dead
B3 1984
Arranged By [Strings] – Tony ViscontiGuitar – Alan Parker
B4 Big Brother
B5 Chant Of The Ever Circling Skeletal Family

Companies, etc.



℗ 1974 410 X. Mainman/Chrysalis
Made in Greece.

On back cover: 'Distributed by Phonogram'
On labels: 'Manufactured by Phonogram S.A., Athens, Greece'

This is the original Greek release. Single cover, laminated front.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Other: Α/Α 2622

Other Versions (5 of 186) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
APL1-0576 Bowie* Diamond Dogs(LP, Album) RCA Victor APL1-0576 UK 1974 Sell This Version
104.4053 Bowie* Diamond Dogs(LP, Album) RCA Victor 104.4053 Brazil 1974 Sell This Version
CPL-10576 David Bowie Diamond Dogs(LP, Album, TP) RCA Victor CPL-10576 US 1974 Sell This Version
AYL1-3889 Bowie* Diamond Dogs(LP, Album, RE) RCA Victor AYL1-3889 US 1980 Sell This Version
064-79 5211-1 Bowie* Diamond Dogs(LP, Album, RM, Gat) EMI 064-79 5211-1 Europe 1990 Sell This Version