Bowie* ‎– Diamond Dogs

RCA International ‎– INTK 5068, RCA International ‎– NK 13889
Cassette, Album, Reissue, Black On-Body Text, Green Logos

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1a Future Legend
A1b Bewitched
Other [Published By] – Chappell Music Ltd.Written-By – Rodgers/Hart*
A2 Diamond Dogs
A3 Rock 'N' Roll With Me
Written-By – Peace*
A4 We Are The Dead
A5 1984
B1 Big Brother
B2 Chant Of The Ever Circling Skeletal Family
B3 Sweet Thing
B4 Candidate
B5 Sweet Thing (Reprise)
B6 Rebel Rebel

Companies, etc.


  • Other [Published By] – Chappell Music Ltd (tracks: A1b)
  • ProducerBowie*
  • Written-ByBowie* (tracks: A1a, A2 to B6)


2 panel inlay printed to one side only. Grey plastic cassette with black on-body text and green RCA logos. RCA logo embossed into cassette base. RCA branded leader tape.

On inlay:
"This STEREO tape gives monaural reproduction when played on monaural equipment. This tape is mastered to Dolby "B" standards for noise reduction. Decrease treble response when playing on non-Dolbyised equipment."

RCA Limited, Record Division, England"

Other Versions (5 of 181) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
APL1-0576 Bowie* Diamond Dogs(LP, Album) RCA Victor APL1-0576 UK 1974 Sell This Version
104.4053 Bowie* Diamond Dogs(LP, Album) RCA Victor 104.4053 Brazil 1974 Sell This Version
CPL-10576 David Bowie Diamond Dogs(12", Album, TP) RCA Victor CPL-10576 US 1974 Sell This Version
AYL1-3889 Bowie* Diamond Dogs(LP, Album, RE) RCA Victor AYL1-3889 US 1980 Sell This Version
064-79 5211-1 Bowie* Diamond Dogs(LP, Album, RM, Gat) EMI 064-79 5211-1 Europe 1990 Sell This Version