Boxcar Willie ‎– Best Of Boxcar Willie

Killroy ‎– KIL 21033 KL
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 I've Got A Bad Case Of Feeling Sorry For Me 2:31
A2 The Lord Made A Hobo Out Of Me 2:24
A3 Blue Eyed Girl Of Berlin 2:03
A4 Six Pound Fish 2:10
A5 The Fragrance Of Her Perfume 2:06
A6 Daddy Was A Railroad Man 1:48
A7 The Day Elvis Died 2:23
A8 Hot Box Blues 2:38
A9 Papa's Old Pocket Watch 4:10
A10 I'm Going Back To Texas 2:51
B1 I Can't Help It 2:40
B2 I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry 3:10
B3 Lonesome Whistle 2:58
B4 Waitin' For A Train 2:05
B5 T B Blues 2:04
B6 Cold Windy City Of Chicago 2:37
B7 Take Me Home 3:11
B8 I Wake Up Every Morning With A Smile On My Face 2:02
B9 Trouble 3:28
B10 Train Medley 3:27

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BRA 1012 Boxcar Willie 20 Great Hits - Volume 1(LP, Comp) Big R Records BRA 1012 UK & Europe 1982 Sell This Version
val1 0344 Boxcar Willie 20 Great Hits - Volume 1(LP, Comp) RCA val1 0344 Australia 1982 Sell This Version
ARD 2118 Boxcar Willie 20 Great Hits(LP, Comp) ARD ARD 2118 Sweden Unknown Sell This Version
TMC 22051 Boxcar Willie 20 Greatest Hits(Cass, Comp) Killroy TMC 22051 Netherlands 1982 Sell This Version