Boys Noize ‎– Go Hard

Boysnoize Records ‎– BNR110
Vinyl, 12", EP, Picture Disc, 33 ⅓ RPM


A1 Excuse Me 4:31
A2 Inhale/Exhale 4:31
B1 Starwin 4:00
B2 Go Hard 3:18
B3 Push Em Up 2:23

Companies, etc.



Administered by Kobalt Music Group Ltd
P & C 2013 Boysnoize Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Stickered Text): 6 73790 02994 2
  • Label Code (Stickered): LC15901
  • Rights Society (Stickered): GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout (A side run-out): BNR 110 A1 'FUCK OFF' SIMON - THE EXCHANGE
  • Matrix / Runout (B side run-out): BNR 110 B1 'GO HARD' SIMON - THE EXCHANGE

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BNR110 Boys Noize Go Hard(5xFile, MP3, EP, 320) Boysnoize Records BNR110 Germany 2013
BNR110 Boys Noize Go Hard(12", EP, Pic) Boysnoize Records BNR110 Germany 2013 Sell This Version
BNR110 Boys Noize Go Hard(5x12", EP, TP, W/Lbl) Boysnoize Records BNR110 Germany 2013 Sell This Version



Add Review



October 30, 2013
This is a pretty good record. Heard a lot of these tracks being spun at EDC 2013, went out and bought the record as soon as it came out. Starwin is by far the best track on here, channeling an early 2000's Daft Punk vibe, kind of like One More Time without vocals mixed with some funky acid beats (by no means a bad thing, quite a compliment actually). Go Hard will get stuck in your head for days as well.
The plate itself looks really cool, being a picture disc with that demented little smiley face logo on there.
In conclusion, if you're a fan of Mr. Noize, you'll like this. If not, it probably won't win you over, though Starwin is different enough that it juuuust might.