Boz Scaggs ‎– Other Roads

Columbia ‎– FC 40463
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 What's Number One?
Arranged By [Rhythm], Bass, Programmed By [Keyboards] – Marcus MillerBacking Vocals – Charlotte Crossley, David Lasley, Myrna Smith Schilling*, Paulette McWilliamsDrums – Jeff Porcaro, Rhett LawrenceGuitar – Michael LandauGuitar [And Guitar Solo] – Dann HuffKeyboards – Peter Wolf (3)Percussion – Lenny Castro
A2 Claudia
Arranged By [Rhythm], Keyboards – Larry WilliamsBass – Freddie WashingtonDrums – John Robinson (2)Guitar [Solo] – Buzz Feiton*
A3 Heart Of Mine
Arranged By [Rhythm], Keyboards – Aaron ZigmanBacking Vocals – James Ingram, Phillip Perry*, Phillip IngramBass – Freddie WashingtonDrums – John Robinson (2)Guitar – Carlos Rios (2), Paul Jackson Jr.
A4 Right Out Of My Head
Arranged By [Rhythm], Guitar [Solo] – Dann HuffBacking Vocals – Boz*, Kevin Dorsey, Siedah Garrett, Timothy Schmit*Bass – David HungateDrums – Jeff PorcaroGuitar – Steve LukatherKeyboards – Robbie BuchananKeyboards [Additional] – Alan PasquaPercussion – Lenny Castro
A5 I Don't Hear You
Arranged By [Rhythm], Guitar – Dann HuffBacking Vocals – Charlotte Crossley, David Lasley, Kevin Dorsey, Myrna Smith Schilling*, Paulette McWilliamsDrums – Jeff PorcaroKeyboards – Robbie BuchananKeyboards [Additional] – Alan PasquaProgrammed By – Rhett Lawrence
B1 Mental Shakedown
Arranged By [Rhythm], Guitar – David Williams (4)Backing Vocals – Carl Carwell, Jeanette Hanes, Pamela Hutchinson*Drums – John Robinson (2)Drums [Synthesizer], Bass, Percussion, Keyboards – Guy Allison Steiner*Horns [Synthesizer] – Aaron ZigmanLead Guitar – Steve LukatherPercussion [Additional] – Paulinho Da Costa
B2 Crimes Of Passion
Arranged By [Rhythm], Lead Guitar – Dann HuffBacking Vocals – Siedah GarrettBass – Marcus MillerDrums – Jeff PorcaroKeyboards – Robbie Buchanan
B3 Funny
Bass, Clarinet, Drums [Synthesizer], Percussion – Marcus MillerGuitar [Solo] – Michael LandauProgrammed By [Keyboards] – Rhett Lawrence
B4 Cool Running
Arranged By [Horns], Horns – Brandon Fields, Gary Grant, Jerry Hey, Larry WilliamsArranged By [Rhythm], Keyboards – Patrick LeonardBacking Vocals – Darryl Phinnessee, Phill Perry*, Phillip IngramBass – Marcus MillerDrums – Jeff PorcaroGuitar – David Williams (4)Percussion – Lenny CastroPercussion [Additional] – Paulinho Da Costa
B5 The Night Of Van Gogh
Arranged By [Rhythm And String Co-arrangement], Piano, Synthesizer [Strings] – David PaichArranged By [Rhythm Co-arrangment], Keyboards – Robbie BuchananArranged By [String Co-arrangement] – Marty PaichBacking Vocals – Edie Lehmann, Kate Markowitz, Siedah GarrettBass – Marcus MillerDrums – Jeff PorcaroGuitar – Dann Huff

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7464-40463-1

Other Versions (5 of 22) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FC 40463 Boz Scaggs Other Roads(LP, Album) Columbia FC 40463 US 1988 Sell This Version
MHCP-910 Boz Scaggs Other Roads(CD, RM, Min) Sony Music Distribution (Japan) Inc. MHCP-910 Japan 2005 Sell This Version
IDK 40463 Boz Scaggs Other Roads(CD, RE) Columbia IDK 40463 Canada 1988 Sell This Version
CBS 461121 2 Boz Scaggs Other Roads(CD, Album) Columbia CBS 461121 2 Netherlands 1988 Sell This Version
461121 1 Boz Scaggs Other Roads(LP, Album) CBS 461121 1 Australia 1988 Sell This Version