Brain Killers* ‎– Kemet Crew - Champion Jungle Sound

Kemet ‎– KTPP001MC, 3rd Party ‎– KTPP001MC, Parousia ‎– KTPP001MC, RCA ‎– 74321 28848 4
Cassette, Compilation, Mixed


A1 F.O.I.* / Vernon Smith The Seed
A2 F.O.I.* / Vernon Smith The Fruit
A3 Brainkillers / Remarc / Junior Saw* / Mr X.* Press The Buzzer
A4 Lewi / Schwarznegger* Soul Pill
A5 Missin* The Box Re-opens
A6 F.O.I.* / Vernon Smith Fruit Version
A7 Chubbstarr / Energy (4) Good Vibes
A8 Lee Cashin / Ray Smith (2) Vibe Out
A9 Remarc For Real (Remix)
B1 Ribs* Powering Through
B2 Fusion (2) Live Good (Remix)
B3 F.O.I.* / Simpleton Unity
B4 Ivor Brainkillers* Lovin' (Part One)
B5 F.O.I.* Agony
B6 Julian Brainkillers* For Real
B7 Lewi Screwface
B8 Ivor Brainkillers* Soul Pill (Remix)
B9 Fusion (2) Burn It Down

Companies, etc.



"Mixed By The Brain Killers"

Track Info Is Not Listed In Running Order.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 43212 88484 5
  • Barcode (Scanned): 743212884845
  • Label Code: LC 0316
  • Other (Distribution Code France): F:BM 490

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
KTPP001CD, 74321 28848 2 Various Kemet Crew - Champion Jungle Sound(CD, Comp) Kemet, 3rd Party, Parousia, RCA KTPP001CD, 74321 28848 2 UK 1995 Sell This Version
KMLP 1 Various Champion Sound Jungle LP(3xLP, W/Lbl) Kemet KMLP 1 UK 1995 Sell This Version
KTPP001T Kemet Crew Champion Jungle Sound(3xLP) Kemet KTPP001T UK 1995 Sell This Version