Bread ‎– Lost Without Your Love

Elektra ‎– ELK 52 044
Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold


A1 Hooked On You 2:18
A2 She's The Only One 3:00
A3 Lost Without Your Love 2:56
A4 Change Of Heart 3:18
A5 Belonging 3:17
A6 Fly Away 3:05
B1 Lay Your Money Down 2:41
B2 The Chosen One 4:40
B3 Today's The First Day 3:24
B4 Hold Tight 3:05
B4 Our Lady Of Sorrow 4:14


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 0192
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): WEA 7E-1094-A PF
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): WEA 7E-1094-B PF
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other Versions (5 of 30) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
7E 1094 Bread Lost Without Your Love(LP, Album, Gat) Elektra 7E 1094 Australia 1977 Sell This Version
ELK 52 044 Bread Lost Without Your Love(LP, Album, TP, Gat) Elektra ELK 52 044 Germany 1977 Sell This Version
7E 1094 Bread Lost Without Your Love(LP, Album, PRC) Elektra 7E 1094 US 1977 Sell This Version
K.452044, K452044 Bread Lost Without Your Love(Cass, Album) Elektra, Elektra K.452044, K452044 UK 1977 Sell This Version
BLP-6685 Bread Lost Without Your Love(LP, Album) Not On Label BLP-6685 Unknown Sell This Version